Skip to content Skip to navigation

Undergraduate Peer Advising

Peer Advisor Hours 

Y2E2 Building, Room 154, First Floor, Green Atrium
Autumn Quarter 2018-19
, Monday 
, Tuesday
, Wednesday 
, Thursday 
, Friday 
By appointment:  pmcevoy@stanford.edu, Peter McEvoy
 

Eli Kahan

Rebecca Behrens

Atmosphere/Energy

rbehrens@stanford.edu

Maeve Givens

Environmental Systems Engineering

maeveg@stanford.edu

Eli Kahan

Environmental Systems Engineering

ekahan@stanford.edu
Katie Tich
Hannah Thompson

Civil Engineering - 

Structures/Construction

hannahlt@stanford.edu

Katie Tich

Civil Engineering - 

Structures/Construction

ktich@stanford.edu

Peter McEvoy

Civil Engineering - Environmental & Water Studies

pmcevoy@stanford.edu

     
Amelia Leland

Architectural Design

arleland@stanford.edu
Junha Hwang

Architectural Design

junha@stanford.edu