Skip to content Skip to navigation

Undergraduate Peer Advising

Peer Advisor Hours 

Y2E2 Building, Room 151, First Floor, Green Atrium
Winter Quarter 2017-18
Gabi, Monday 3:30pm - 6:30pm 
Eli, Tuesday 2-4pm
Brandon, Wednesday 10am -12pm
Tanvi, Wednesday and Friday 10:30am -11:20am
Hannah, Thursday 2pm- 4pm
Nikhil, Friday 10am-12pm
 
Nikhil Chaudhuri Tanvi Gambhir Eli Kahan

Nikhil Chaudhuri
Architectural Design
minor in CS

nikhilc@stanford.edu

Tanvi Gambhir
Environmental & Water Studies / Atmosphere Energy
tgambhir@stanford.edu
Eli Kahan
Environmental Systems Engineering
ekahan@stanford.edu
Evelyn Li Gabriela Palavecino
Sage Lagron
Environmental Systems Engineering
cslagron@stanford.edu

Evelyn Li
Civil Engineering - Structures/Construction
evelynli@stanford.edu

Gabriela Lorena Palavecino
Civil Engineering- Structures/Construction
glps@stanford.edu

Brandon P. Whiteley Maggie Wood
Hannah Leigh Thompson
Civil Engineering - 
Structures/Construction
hannahlt@stanford.edu
Brandon P. Whiteley
Civil Engineering - Structures/Construction
brandon8@stanford.edu
Maggie Wood
Environmental & Water Studies
mwood017@stanford.edu