Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Life Committee

The CEE Graduate Life Committee (GLC) is a group of graduate students from all five programs (A/E, EES, EFMH, SEG and SDC) whose mission is to improve the CEE graduate student experience.

The GLC aims to facilitate communication between students and faculty by working with the Department Chair to provide effective solutions for individual problems and recurring issues. Feedback is gathered from quarterly held Town Hall meetings where the CEE graduate students are invited to voice their concerns. Please feel free to communicate with any program representative if you have any concerns and would like some help or advice.

We encourage anyone to send us emails or meet with us individually.

     
Rohan Aras
Sustainable Design & Construction
rohana@stanford.edu
Laura Clark
Environmental Fluid Mechanics & Hydrology
laura3@stanford.edu

 

Sahar El Abbadi
Environmental Engineering & Science
elabbadi@stanford.edu
     
Saksham Gakhar
Environmental Fluid Mechanics & Hydrology
sakshamg@stanford.edu
Stephen Galdi
Environmental Engineering
sgaldi@stanford.edu
Simge Girgin
Sustainable Design and Construction
simge@stanford.edu
  Adam Simpson  
Sabine Loos
Structural Engineering
sloos@stanford.edu
Adam Simpson
Environmental Engineering & Science
asimpso2@stanford.edu

Robert Wang
Structural Engineering and Geomechanics
rwang01@stanford.edu