Student organizations at Stanford Construction Program

Three major student organizations are currently active in the CM program. We invite students to get involved.

AGC's Stanford Student Chapter's vision is to promote a better industry for the professionals who build America's future. Membership in the Stanford AGC student chapter provides students with an opportunity to learn, observe and develop their skills with current leaders in the industry.

Chapter President: Sebastian Rivera (sriverac@stanford.edu)

 

DBIA Stanford Student Chapter is dedicated to promoting widespread and successful utilization of the design-build project delivery method in shaping the built environment. To accomplish this goal, the organization is committed to fostering interdisciplinary education and communication in integrated facilities delivery through sponsored lectures and other events.

Members of DBIA Stanford Student Chapter are eligible to apply for the annual DBIA Scholarship.

Chapter President: Skyler Holloway (skylerh@stanford.edu)

 

CMAA logo

 


CMAA program gives students the opportunity to experience the management aspect of Construction Management.

Chapter President: Moshe Zelkowicz (mjz@stanford.edu)

 

Stanford Student Chapter Society Board Members:

Position Name Contact

Board Chair

Skyler Holloway skylerh@stanford.edu
DBIA President Skyler Holloway skylerh@stanford.edu
AGC President Sebastian Rivera sriverac@stanford.edu
CMAA President Moshe Zelkowicz mjz@stanford.edu
     
Secretary Grace Stephens gracest@stanford.edu
Treasurer Cristina Garzozi cgarzozi@stanford.edu
Events Coordinator Enrique Hernandez efhd@stanford.edu
Thanksgiving Chair/Marketing Coordinator Christine Jun christine.jun@stanford.edu
Winter Retreat Co-Chair Allison Littman alittman@stanford.edu
Winter Retreat Co-Chair Anthony Kinslow akinslow@stanford.edu
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Satej Desai sdesai2@stanford.edu
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Christina Sedighi csedighi@stanford.edu
Historian Amelia Celoza celoza@stanford.edu
Industry Relations Co-Chair Victoria Brumbaugh vmbrum@stanford.edu
Industry Relations Co-Chair Carol Owens caeowens@stanford.edu
Intramurals Chair Andrew Klein ajklein@stanford.edu

Calendar of current and past events organized by Stanford AGC, DBIA and CMAA